Webinar Sponsors

We would like to thank our sponsors for their support of our continuing education programs.

 

While we continue with virtual learning programs, we wanted to create an area where our event attendees are able to connect with our sponsors. We are sharing our sponsor page the week before and after our larger events so that you can learn more about each sponsor and take advantage of the special promotions they are offering our attendees.

Please check out our sponsors virtually and reach out to them to let them know you’ve attended this event. We appreciate everyone’s support while we continue to stay safe online.

Webinar Sponsors

Learn more about Boehringer Ingelheim here.

If you would like to learn more or have additional questions, reach out to Ed Loebach, DVM, DABVP (Canine/Feline), Senior Professional Services Veterinarian, at Ed.Loebach@boehringer-ingelheim.com or call him at 847.612.7043.


Learn more about CareCredit here and download additional information below.

If you would like to be connected to your sales representative or have additional questions, reach out to Steve Goles at sgoles@carecredit.com or 773.304.7717.


Learn more about Elanco here and download information on Elanco’s feline products below.

If you would like to be connected to your sales representative or have additional questions, reach out to Kari Schmidt (kari.schmidt@elancoah.com or 224.575.2318) or Alisse Mawrence, DVM, Regional Consulting Veterinarian (alisse.mawrence@elancoah.com or 312.244.9531).


Learn more about Hill’s Urinary Nutrition Solutions here and find out more information about various Hill’s feline diets below.

If you would like to learn more or have additional questions, reach out to Amanda Floerchinger, DVM, MBA, Professional Consulting Veterinarian, at Amanda_Floerchinger@hillspet.com or 919.606.3798. 


Learn more about Merck Animal Health here and download information on Merck vaccines below.

If you would like to be connected to your sales representative or have additional questions, reach out to Gregory Addison at (gregory.addison@merck.com or 704-930-9684).


Learn more about Zoetis Petcare here.

If you would like to be connected to your sales representative or have additional questions, reach out to Dr. Kristy Earley-Murray at  (kristy.earley-murray@zoetis.com or 920-737-9609).
×

COVID-19 Service Announcement Learn more