Webinar Sponsors

We would like to thank our sponsors for their support of our continuing education programs.

While we continue with virtual learning programs, we wanted to create an area where our event attendees are able to connect with our sponsors. We are sharing our sponsor page the week before and after our larger events so that you can learn more about each sponsor and take advantage of the special promotions they are offering our attendees.

Please check out our sponsors virtually and reach out to them to let them know you’ve attended this event. We appreciate everyone’s support while we continue to stay safe online.

Webinar Sponsors

Learn more about Elanco here and download information on Elanco’s feline products below.

If you would like to be connected to your sales representative or have additional questions, reach out to Anne Gross (anne.gross@elancoah.com or 312.270.6124) or Alisse Mawrence, DVM, Regional Consulting Veterinarian (alisse.mawrence@elancoah.com or 312.244.9531).


Learn more about JustFoodForDogs here and find out more information about our various diets below.

If you would like to learn more or have additional questions, reach out to Lucy Nash, RVT at LucyN@justfoodfordogs.com or 949.722.3647, ext. 3104 or Dan Su MS DVM DACVIM (Nutrition) at DrSu@justfoodfordogs.com.



Learn more about Hill’s Nutrition Solutions & Programs here and find out more information about various Hill’s weight management foods below.

If you would like to learn more or have additional questions, reach out to Amanda Floerchinger, DVM, MBA, Professional Consulting Veterinarian, at Amanda_Floerchinger@hillspet.com or 919.606.3798. 


 

Learn more about Purina Pro Plan Veterinary Diets here.

To learn more about the buy one, get one free supplement promotion or for other Purina product information, contact Katie Schroeder at katie.schroeder@purina.nestle.com or at 617.470.6508 or Brittany Fillmore at brittany.fillmore@purina.nestle.com or 815.761.5167.


https://www.royalcanin.com/us

Learn more about Royal Canin here.

If you would like to be connected to your sales representative or have additional questions, reach out to Autumn Walters at autumn.walters@royalcanin.com or 563-508-9089.
×

COVID-19 Service Announcement Learn more