Contact Us

For specific departments, you can call the general phone number on the right or
for non-urgent questions, use the following email addresses:

Lisa Sadak, Client Services Director | LSadak@VetSpecialty.com
Emergency Medicine & Critical Care | ECC@VetSpecialty.com
Surgery | Surgery@VetSpecialty.com
Internal Medicine | IM@VetSpecialty.com
Oncology | Oncology@VetSpecialty.com
Neurology | Neurology@VetSpecialty.com
Cardiology | Cardiology@VetSpecialty.com
Radiology & Imaging | Imaging@VetSpecialty.com
Dermatology | Derm@VetSpecialty.com
Anesthesia & Pain Management | APM@VetSpecialty.com
Physical Rehabilitation & Holistic Medicine | Rehab@VetSpecialty.com
Behavior | Behavior@VetSpecialty.com

Looking for directions? Map & Directions

VSC @ Buffalo Grove

Phone: (847) 459.7535
Fax: (847) 808.8900

VSC @ Companion Animal Specialty & Emergency Hospital   

Phone: (815) 479.9119
Fax: (847) 854.9119

VSC @ U of I

Phone: (312) 226.3641
Fax: (312) 226.2594

Email: help@vetspecialty.com