Day or night, Veterinary Specialty Center is here to assist pet owners from the Chicago area and beyond.

To contact specific departments, you can call 847.459.7535 for the location you wish to reach. For non-urgent questions, use the following email addresses:

Anesthesia & Pain Management | APM@VetSpecialty.com
Behavior | Behavior@VetSpecialty.com
Cardiology | Cardiology@VetSpecialty.com
Dermatology | Derm@VetSpecialty.com
Diagnostic Imaging | Imaging@VetSpecialty.com
Emergency Medicine & Critical Care | 
ECC@VetSpecialty.com
Internal Medicine | IM@VetSpecialty.com
Neurology | Neurology@VetSpecialty.com
Medical & Radiation Oncology | Oncology@VetSpecialty.com
Rehabilitative Medicine | Rehab@VetSpecialty.com
Surgery | Surgery@VetSpecialty.com

If you have questions or want to discus your experience at Veterinary Specialty Center, contact Lisa Sadak at 847.459.7535 ext. 1502 or email her at lsadak@vetspecialty.com.

For media relations and community relations, contact Kathy Mordini at 847.459-7535 ext. 1513 or contact her via email at kmordini@vetspecialty.com.

Headquarters – VSC at Buffalo Grove
1515 Busch Parkway, Buffalo Grove
Phone: 847.459.7535 
Fax: 847.808.8900
help@vetspecialty.com

VSC at Companion Animal Specialty & Emergency Hospital
1095 Pingree Road, Crystal Lake
Phone: 815.479.9119
 Fax: 847.854.9119
surgery@vetspecialty.com, derm@vetspecialty.com

VSC at Animal Emergency at Mokena
19110 S. 88th Avenue, Mokena
derm@vetspecialty.com

We’re extremely proud to provide the standard in veterinary care for pet owners from Chicago, Cook County, North Shore Chicago, Glenview, Northbrook, Buffalo Grove, and the surrounding area. Pet owners from across the state look to VSC when they need reliable veterinary care 24-hours a day, 365 days a year.