Main Contacts

Day or night, Veterinary Specialty Center is here to assist pet owners.

To contact specific departments, you can call 847.459.7535 for the location you wish to reach. For non-urgent questions, use the following email addresses:

Anesthesia & Pain Management | apm@vetspecialty.com
Cardiology | cardiology@vetspecialty.com
Diagnostic Imaging | imaging@vetspecialty.com
Emergency Medicine & Critical Care | ecc@vetspecialty.com
Internal Medicine & Nephrology | im@vetspecialty.com
Neurology | neurology@vetspecialty.com
Nutrition | nutrition@vetspecialty.com
Medical & Radiation Oncology | oncology@vetspecialty.com
Rehabilitation and Integrative Medicine | rehab@vetspecialty.com
Surgery | surgery@vetspecialty.com

If you have questions or want to discuss your experience at Veterinary Specialty Center, contact Heather Langman, our Client Service Specialist, at 847.459.7535, press *1006 or email her at hlangman@vetspecialty.com.

For media relations, community relations, sponsorships and continuing education questions, contact Kathy Mordini at 847.459.7535, press *1513 or contact her via email at kmordini@vetspecialty.com.

For you are from the veterinary community and would like to discuss questions related to a patient referral, contact Lisa Sadak at 847.459.7535, press *1502 or contact her via email at lsadak@vetspecialty.com.

We’re extremely proud to provide the standard in veterinary care for pet owners from Chicago, Cook County, North Shore Chicago, Glenview, Northbrook, Buffalo Grove, and the surrounding area. Pet owners from across the state look to VSC when they need reliable veterinary care 24-hours a day, 365 days a year.

×

COVID-19 Service Announcement Learn more